A Fundraiser for the Richard H. Stewart Jr. Scholarship Fund

Fatty Final Four 2008

2008 Fatty Final Four Prizes and Winners

It’s Official. Kansas is the NCAA National Champion and Our FF4 Award winners are:

1st Place – Carl Grashof – $400 (from Joan and Dick Stewart)

2nd Place – Matt Bernstein – One bottle of Joseph Phelps Insignia 2003 with a retail value of $165.00 (from Martin & Susan Tillier)

3rd Place – Bret Hilgart – $100 Gift Certificate to My Simple City.com. (from Matt Bernstein)

Cinderella Award (the lowest seeded team that goes the furthest) – Gary Robertson picking Kansas to win it all – Three month membership to the Tillier Wine Shop Wine of the Month Club (from Andy & Amanda Mott)

Youth Award (youngest person who goes the furthest) – Dominic DeAngelis, 5 years old – $100 Borders, Barnes and Noble or I-Tunes Gift Card (from Michelle Lombardo)

Woman Award (woman who finishes the highest) – Lis Descombes – Gift Certificate for $100.00 from Gallerie Ani’tiques in Scotch Plains, NJ. (from Anita Grashof)

Lollapaloozer Award (last place) – Tait Mott – Free Teeth Bleaching in Lawrenceville, NJ (from Michael and Kaitlin Duffy)